Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

113 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Baxter was working on a cavity when she found that the damage to my tooth warranted a root canal. She got me an appointment at a fantastic endodontist 1.5 hours later and was extremely attentive and sympathetic throughout the grueling ordeal.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent dentistry. Have been a patient since 1988. I still go to her although I now live in New York. Amazing person
Alexandra T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Baxter is the best dentist I've ever had. She's thorough, she's GENTLE, she explains what she's doing and why, and I absolutely trust her.
Mary J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Baxter is knowledgeable and pleasant. Her office is a breeze to deal with.
Rodney S.
Submitted 06/07/19
I’ve received excellent dental care from Dr. Baxter and her team. On my most recent periodic exam she was able to squeeze in a needed filling replacement immediately to accommodate my schedule. Glad to have her and her staff providing my dental care.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Efficient, competent, and excellent, as always.
Judy G.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is friendly and efficient I was done in a timely manner with a thorough cleaning and check up.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent. Dr. Baxter is very thorough. I am a long term client.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’d recommend Dr. Baxter for her attention to preventive care and pain avoidance.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great staff, friendly and professional. I have been a client for 8 years now, it's much appreciated.
William R.
Submitted 05/24/19
I laid back in a chair, Dr. Baxter and others did things in my mouth, and I left.
Christopher P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff is wonderful
Erik H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great job as always.
Christopher R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Ruth is an excellent dental hygienist and I am grateful for her thorough work.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always excellent service and wonderful staff. My only complaint is that they're finding too many cavities! (Yes, I'm joking.)
David B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Yes, I was very satisfied, as I have always been since the 1980's from Dr. Baxter and the staff.
Jason B.
Submitted 05/14/19
i arrived exactly on time and spent 0 minutes in waiting area. ruth (hygienist) does an excellent job and is very nice to chat with as well.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience with Dr. Baxter and team.
David K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent care, as usual!
Carol R.
Submitted 05/08/19
STAFF AND DR BAXTER excellent