Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

352 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent service all around.
Judy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
As always is a pleasant experience. Office is clean and Dr. Baxter is thorough and efficient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/12/20
The office is well set up and staff takes careful precautions against COVID-19. Dr. Baxter and highly skilled technicians are precise, careful and attentive to patient's comfort level. She is very good about pointing out potential problems and dealing with them at the appropriate time.
Jason B.
Submitted 11/09/20
on time, thorough and gentle cleaning. covid precautions were as good as you can do.
Steve N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional and thorough. Dr. Baxter identified several problems and presented me with treatment options.
John L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Caring and professional as always!
Edythe C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I like Dr. Baxter and her team very much. Always helpful and comfortable for this self professed dentistphobe.
John C.
Submitted 10/26/20
They took care to ensure both the safety of myself and the full office. I'm very appreciative of the great care I've received from Dr. Baxter and her team!
Natalia K.
Submitted 10/25/20
I especially appreciate Barbara Baxter's and her team providing excellent service and support to the patients during these challenging times. My visit was very pleasant and professionally conducted all the way from making the phone call appointment to the consultations and dental work done and scheduling the follow up visit. Thank you for all that you do!
John H.
Submitted 10/25/20
I was able to get an appointment on a day's notice because of an emergency. Dr Baxter and her friendly staff are so easy to work with. they make one feel that you are the only and most important patient. thank you Dr Baxter.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/19/20
The only thing that surprised me is that I had to pay for the PPE. That seemed odd.
Alfred D.
Submitted 10/13/20
On short notice I was able to see Dr Baxter about a tooth that had become infected. She examined it and immediately referred me to an endodontist in the same building and an oral surgeon who did the extraction the same day. All went very smoothly and her referrals were excellent. I did not expect to have this problem resolved the same day.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Had a crown replaced on one if my teeth. The fit was perfect, the entire procedure seamless, and very efficient. I am a happy patient!!
Erica B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience overall. The staff were friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
Zhou L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent treatment
Mary J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Baxter is a gem. Her office is totally safe and she is always helpful and professional.
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience was Excellent as always. I’ve been coming to Dr. Baxter and her Team for a few years now and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made. Her entire Team is Awesome!!! Ms. Ruth is by far the most gentlest Dental Hygienist I’ve every gone to. Ms. Ruth, Ms. Eleanor and Dr. Baxter have given my SMILE back to me after so many years of me covering it up. I am Most Apperceptive for this. I Thank all 3 of them MOST KINDLY!!!
John H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Baxter and staff really look after their patients. Excellent care by those who really about their patients.
John E.
Submitted 09/23/20
On time. Job done. Grateful!
Saurav T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything was clean and orderly. All staff wore PPE. I felt safe and welcome.