Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

230 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very efficient, no pain
Helen Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baxter is wonderful and compassionate. I have been her patient for many years and have recommended my family and friends to her excellent care!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Attentive and first rate, as always.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Baxter has taken great care of my teeth for years. She is skilled and compassionate.
Diego S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional staff. Would recommend.
Francis M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very friendly and my dental hygienist always finds a way to make me relax and at ease during procedure.
Josephine M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Our dental visit with Dr. Baxter is always a pleasure. Her staff (Eleanor and Ruth) are wonderful! Felt very comfortable with my teeth cleaning! My son with Down’s syndrome always look forward to his teeth cleaning and check-up with Dr. Baxter and her team! I’d recommend them highly to other patients! Thanks to Dr. Baxter and her team for their patients’ loving care!
Eduardo P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Good experience as usual
SANFORD N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Baxter is caring, capable and careful, looks out for the patient's wallet by never recommending unnecessary work. I also love that I very rarely have to wait past my appointment time.
Kevin D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Ruth is a miracle worker. Seriously the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I didn’t know just a hygienist visit could make my teeth look so white! Now if I could only quit my tea habit...
Gavin F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Baxter is excellent!
Gibbs R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Thorough, professional dentist and team. No wait time. Very flexible and patient with scheduling conflicts.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great as always!
Kevin S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Baxter and her team do a great job cleaning and examining your teeth. I've had some hiccups over the years due to my own bad habits, but thanks to her great crown, toothpaste and mouthwash advice, fluoride treatment and twice-a-year cleanings my teeth are doing very well.
Reade B.
Submitted 01/01/20
As always, terrific care of my teeth. Meticulous job cleaning. Only 1 cavity in 44 years of going to Dr. Baxter's office.
Jill B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Baxter is always efficient and pleasant, as is Eleanor.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always on time, kind and efficient.
Paola N.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had my dental cleaning today. The service is very professional and on time.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Baxter and her team are always pleasant, professional and they value their patient’s time.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been using Dr. Baxter for many years. I have always been happy with her services and believe that she does what is best for the patient. Having a tooth capped is not a fun experience, but she did a good job of getting the work done quickly with a minimum amount of discomfort.