Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

204 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Back in DC after 5 years, comforting to be able to go back to the same dentist. Quick and efficient appointment.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great hygienist. Great dentist. Always a pleasure.
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great and quick
Sopeany K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always on time, professional, and efficient.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great dental assistants, personable and competent dentistry. My entire local family uses this practice.
David K.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, excellent dental care!!
Christopher W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Outstanding, as usual!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I received a great cleaning in a short amount of time.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant, routine checkup. Sorry I have to return for a filling!
Megan B.
Submitted 11/13/19
N/a
Alphonso D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service for cleaning and xrays. In & out efficiently including a visit by the Dr.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick and easy! Entire office is professional and hospitable.
Cami M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and as painless as possible
Jovana C.
Submitted 11/11/19
I went for a cleaning this time. No waiting time, and as usual, Ruth did a thorough and gentle cleaning -- no pain.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, excellent, attentive care.
Marlon M.
Submitted 11/08/19
You guys take great care of my teeth, operate with respect to my time, and always leave me a satisfied customer.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Service was overall good.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/08/19
The most pleasant teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! I appreciate Dr. Baxter's candor in telling me what I actually need instead of trying to sell me unnecessary procedures.
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly and they listen to my concerns and questions!
Douglas H.
Submitted 11/01/19