Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

268 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Baxter has been my dentist for over 12 years. Obviously I am very happy with Dr Baxter and her terrific staff.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great service and experience.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/07/20
I have been with Dr. Baxter at least 15 years, maybe longer. My not so great mouth was saved with Dr Baxter. Highly recommend Dr Baxter and her staff!
Alfred D.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was recently able to do my regular cleaning and check-up and scheduled for follow-up work with Dr. Baxter. As a long-time patient of hers, I have always appreciated the short waiting times and pleasant visits and nice office. Her dental staff are very good, especially Eleanor.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional, extremely thorough in working with the patient, the best part, no pain.
David K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Baxter and her staff are the best! So glad to be able to have a safe and, as always, pleasant dental visit, especially during this time of Covid-19!
Mohamed Riad M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional service. Addressed all of my concerns splendidly
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Received great care for my gum infection.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/21/20
I received great care with handling my gum infection.
Eduardo P.
Submitted 04/18/20
I appreciated that Dr. Baxter and Eleanor came in during the COVID-19 situation to put my crown in.
Jo W.
Submitted 04/02/20
During the covid 19 experience I was pleased to know they were in the office and happy to help. Wonderful!!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/31/20
So grateful to have been treated safely and quickly for a broken tooth!
Robert G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great
Alexandra T.
Submitted 03/20/20
As always, Dr Baxter was extremely efficient, while at the same time being very kind.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Needed an emergency appointment and was able to get it and get my issue resolved.
Eduardo P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Appreciated that I was able to get help during the COVID 19 crisis
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 03/16/20
This was my first time visiting Dr. Baxter's office. Quick, friendly and professional - a great experience. I will be returning for my regular checkups!
Christina C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great!
Richard S.
Submitted 03/09/20
The care I receive from Dr. Baxter and her staff is always thorough and gentle and well explained. I'm extremely grateful to have a dentist I can trust so completely.