Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

152 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaimi W.
Submitted 08/20/19
N/A
Carol S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Kevin A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Knowledgable and understanding of patient's needs. Great visit, will be back.
Joe V.
Submitted 08/11/19
The dental hygienist was very thorough and good
Alphonso D.
Submitted 08/11/19
On time and efficient. Painless.
Stephenie D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
David K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a pleasant and thorough hygiene cleaning and check up with Ruth!!!
Sedigheh K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Baxter and her staff are simply AMAZING!!! A true gem in a dental society of Washington DC!! Thank YOU!!!
Lori S.
Submitted 08/05/19
I went in for a bi-annual cleaning today and it was rhe most thorough cleaning I have ever had in my 40+ adult years of getting my teeth cleaned. I was so impressed with the extra care that the hygienist took to ensure my teeth and gums were taken care of. If I could give 10 stars rather than the maximum of 5, I would. Seriously.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Gary P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great as usual. A bit of awareness might be good however when cleaning with the high pressure water nozzle. Water volume builds up and without the opportunity given to clear the mouth (the suction head is not always in the right location to draw fluid), water backs up into the area behind the palate. Uncomfortable ...don't want to be waterboarded! : )
Karen G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Lee G.
Submitted 07/31/19
They fit me in the same day to fix my chipped tooth. It’s all better now! Thank you!!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Ruth is thorough and considerate.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Baxter is both thorough and thoughtful in her treatment. She explains the treatment, taking time to inform before she begins. Her staff is very friendly and they all make the experience of going to the dentist an easy process.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Routine cleaning
Rita H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/21/19
I am very pleased with my three new crowns. They look and feel great. The process went very smoothly.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Cleaning went well. The hygienist was nice and patient and Dr. Baxter gave her final review of the cleaning and reported no cavities.
Anne D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick visit and got the work done well.