Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

173 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/10/19
I’ve been going to their office for over 10 years. The only doctor’s office I know where you are not left around the waiting area to be seen 30 min or 1 hr later after your actual appointment time. You are in within 5-10 min upon arrival. Great service
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Baxter is great and scheduled me for a quick check in. She was there for me when I needed her -and I’m so appreciative of that.
Qiang W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great service!
Yurathanin K.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is a great doctor!
Steve K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fantastic as always
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/04/19
No one gets excited about a visit to the dentist but Dr Baxter and Eleanor make the experience as comfortable and relaxed as they can. They are always striving to find ways and equipment to improve patient comfort!
Abigail M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I getting a little nervous about going to the dentist and Barbara and Eleanor were wonderful. They made me feel at ease and even though I had to get my first filling they walked me through the process and it was easy and painless. Thank you again!
John L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great as always!
Natalia K.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been impressed by the professionalism of the staff from the moment I entered the office and was checked in by the receptionist till the moment I left the office with the follow up recommendations I received. I am looking forward to coming back in a due time for my annual cleaning procedure!
Francine P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Baxter and her staff are wonderful! I went for cleaning today and the hygienist did an amazing job. Overall, a pleasant dental visit.
Margaret V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick service when needed for a problem and caring and efficient treatment
Jane G.
Submitted 09/11/19
The biannual cleaning was fine.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional. I have been a patient for many years.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great cleaning and consultation with Dr. Baxter.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/09/19
A plus, as always. Kind courteous staff. Dr. Baxter efficient, kind, effective.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/07/19
I’ve been going to Dr Baxter for decades and recommend her highly.
John E.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent preparation for crown.
Lory V.
Submitted 09/06/19
My hygienist Ruth is great. I got the best experience here . They always work around your schedule. Thank you all very much!
Emily B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Service with a smile; everyone is so friendly, helpful, and best of all - not painful.
SANFORD N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Baxter and her team are skilled, thorough and kind. She is nearly always on time, and she never recommends unnecessary work.