How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Baxter is a gem. Her office is totally safe and she is always helpful and professional.
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience was Excellent as always. I’ve been coming to Dr. Baxter and her Team for a few years now and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made. Her entire Team is Awesome!!! Ms. Ruth is by far the most gentlest Dental Hygienist I’ve every gone to. Ms. Ruth, Ms. Eleanor and Dr. Baxter have given my SMILE back to me after so many years of me covering it up. I am Most Apperceptive for this. I Thank all 3 of them MOST KINDLY!!!
John H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Baxter and staff really look after their patients. Excellent care by those who really about their patients.
John E.
Submitted 09/23/20
On time. Job done. Grateful!
Saurav T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything was clean and orderly. All staff wore PPE. I felt safe and welcome.
Roberta A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Baxter and her team did an excellent job! I needed a crown, my first one, and the whole experience was painless and efficient. They took time to answer all of my questions and to explain the process as they went along!
Fran T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Efficient and thorough. Appropriate COVID-19 precautions were taken and I felt comfortable.
Andrew O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everything was just fine, as usual.
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Could not have been better.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great and reliable dental care!
Jane C.
Submitted 09/10/20
If it’s possible to enjoy going to the dentist then this is the place to go!
David K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Felt very safe with all the precautions in place.
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience as always from the BB team!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excellent, safe appointment.
Matthew J.
Submitted 09/04/20
It is nice to go to a dentist and not be scolded.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service and care. Thoroughly explains any procedure. No long waits and efficient use of time. Convenient location.
Melanie Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Ruth and Dr. Baxter are wonderful! I was so pleased to see that they are taking great precautions during covid, and I felt very comfortable at my cleaning.
Timothy Andrew P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great
Yuh Wen L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always appreciate the kind service and responsiveness to questions.
John C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent! Worked both my wife and myself in for final crown work. Accommodated our schedule.