How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Professional, attentive and efficient.
Kara G.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was hesitant to visit due to COVID, but the office felt very safe and clean. I appreciate Ruth & Dr. Baxter taking extra precautions and working during this time to ensure I could safely address dental concerns. I’ve been a patient for many years and always receive excellent care!
Cheri D.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been seeing Dr Baxter for the past 8 years. Always a good experience. Her dental staff has been with her since my arrival. Everyone is kind, caring and thoughtful.
Alphonso D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Efficient use of time. Felt secure with preventative measures in place.
Angela D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Safe & professional experience
Nick Y.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome
Robert G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough and painless.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Top-notch service from a friendly and caring staff. Very pleased with the excellent dental work I have received!
Brian H.
Submitted 08/04/20
The whole team did a great job!
Rodney S.
Submitted 08/04/20
I've been Dr. Baxter's dental patient for about a decade now. I have always received high quality and friendly care and service from her and her staff. I recommend her for your dental care.
Helen Z.
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful! Professional and warm!
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Super as always. To think I had postponed going thinking it would be awful in these times of COVID-19. Great precautions in place and efficient attention. Thank you
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Clean and well equipped. Ruth administered my prophylaxis in her usual efficient and thorough manner. Enjoyed seeing always personable and friendly Eleanor and Ruth.
Gary P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Clean and well equipped. Ruth administered my prophylaxis in her usual efficient and thorough manner. Enjoyed seeing always personable and friendly Eleanor and Ruth.
Ann S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great service, thank you!!
Josephine M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always feel so refreshed after my teeth cleaning and check-up at Dr Baxter’s Dental Office. Her staff are exceptionally excellent at what they do! I can entrust my teeth with then and so with my special son. The hygienist has so much patience with my son!
Mary H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I found the measures taken to keep patients and staff safe were excellent. The reception sign-in and dental exam and cleaning were efficient. Everyone there was pleasant, as usual. Thank you!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/20/20
They took excellant care of me! Just like I am family...
Cheri D.
Submitted 07/20/20
My visit toay went very smoothly. Safety measures in place were great. I appreciate reminders about my upcoming visit as well. When scheduling 6 months out that next appointment is easy to forget!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/19/20
I had had some problems with a recent crown, but I was able to have them quickly and efficiently resolved