Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

48 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri D.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visits are always a "no hassel" experience. Appointments start on time. Xrays, cleanings and check-ups are efficently executed. The office has a relaxing decor and the staff and Dr. Baxter are a very friendly group.
Josephine M.
Submitted 01/01/19
My son and I are extremely happy with the hygienist service. Ms. Perlman is the only hygienist who can really do the cleaning of my son who has Down’s syndrome. She’s patient and gentle with him! She’s a great hygienist!
John C.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great visit! Staff was prepared and welcoming. Appointments for my wife and I went smoothly.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I felt like a valued customer and am happy with how my teeth look!
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Wonderful cleaning as always!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/17/18
I've been seeing Dr. Baxter & her hygienist team for a number of years and I always have a wonderful experience each time I visit.
Myra M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Friendly and professional service.
John E.
Submitted 12/14/18
Pain in gum, not serious. Properly diagnosed and treated.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Office experience as always was super. However you are sending too many repetitive messages regarding appts By phone to multiple phones, by text, by email, etc. One reminder is fine. Sarah Horsey
Mary G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Cleaning and consultation re new crown and implant
Stanley W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Love Dr. Baxter and her crew!
Janine C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a pleasure to be treated by her avd her staff, she really cares about her patients.
James H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very happy that Dr. Baxter's team was able to fit us in given the very tight schedule.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Friendly, helpful, professional staff for 50+ years since starting with her father!
Jared B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Had to get a filling replaced and was seen ASAP.
Brian H.
Submitted 11/20/18
The team went above and beyond to help me with a broken tooth, including with a short term fix so I have a nice smile for Thanksgiving.
Kathy O.
Submitted 11/16/18
I Enjoy my appointments each and every time. Everyone in the office are so Very Nice and Kind! Dr. Baxter has a Wonderful Team/Staff as well as being a Awesome Doctor!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Ruth did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great work, attentive and supportive staff.
David B.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have complete trust in your care and treatment of my dental health.