Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

86 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill N.
Submitted 01/22/19
The hygienist was rough on my gums.
J. Paul H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Bi-annual cleaning by thorough hygienist; hi-tech X-ray and examination by Dr. Baxter make a visit to this dentist a brilliant experience.
Hannah P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very quick appointment! In and out in no time for a cleaning. I was seen right when my appointment was scheduled for.
Martha W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Been going to the baxter dental practice since I was in high school, many decades ago! Always receive great care and up to date knowledge of the best dental practices. Martha
Katherine W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great care and an overall wonderful experience.
Sedigheh K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fantastic service! Most wonderful staff! Thank You!!
Joon'suk L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent treatment and service as always.
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have been going to this practice, father and now daughter, for 52 years. As usual the services were performed very competently and efficiently. No wait.
David B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, attentive staff, on time, no wait.
Reade B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent, meticulous job cleaning. Thank you!
Margaret V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Called this morning to for me in
Melek D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best dental cleaning ever!. Friendly staff
Charoliquia E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great.
John L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent as always!
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great cleaning with detailed knowledge of my prior requests-
Sylvia J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Courteous and professional staff. Getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze!!
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great!
Cheri D.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visits are always a "no hassel" experience. Appointments start on time. Xrays, cleanings and check-ups are efficently executed. The office has a relaxing decor and the staff and Dr. Baxter are a very friendly group.
Josephine M.
Submitted 01/01/19
My son and I are extremely happy with the hygienist service. Ms. Perlman is the only hygienist who can really do the cleaning of my son who has Down’s syndrome. She’s patient and gentle with him! She’s a great hygienist!