Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

134 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Ruth, the hygienist, is always a pleasure! Thanks for great and timely service.
Alan V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Fine!
Richard B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Ruth and Dr. Baxter are great, efficient, considerate and painless.
Charis A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great, professional staff and Dr.!
William F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Holly S.
Submitted 03/05/19
The first time I had a visit at Dr. Baxter’s office was for a cracked filling. As a new patient I was seen within a week and she prepped me for a crown the same day.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Baxter is an amazing doctor. She is friendly and patient with children. She is very knowledgeable and her staff is professional. Many thanks to our Dr.!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Baxter and Ruth Perlman are wonderful! I highly recommend.
Saurav T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Friendly service and great dental care!
William B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent care, as always
Robert G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great service. Long time patient.
Fran T.
Submitted 03/01/19
I was extremely pleased with the expertise and efficiency of Dr. Baxter and her support staff. They are all friendly and accomplished.
Jaelle W.
Submitted 02/27/19
The staff was very friendly and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. They did great with treatment as well as thoroughly explains all my options and next steps.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/13/19
As always a great experience which is why I have been coming back again and again for over 30 years and have referred dozens of friends and colleagues to Dr. Baxter.
Ann L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very pleasant visit, thorough cleaning, and no unnecessary attempts to upsell you on more dental work.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Baxter and her team are always very timely and thoughtful in seeing me and caring for me when I have a dental visit. I am able to get thorough care that's respectful of my demanding work schedule as well as my sensitivity to having work done on my teeth.
Keith H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Baxter has tremendous experience, foresight, and skill in communicating issues and options. Even though I'm nearing 60, I can confidently say I feel better than I did in my 40s before I became her client, thanks to her many suggestions on proactive care and her averting trouble before it starts. She also has a wonderful team of hygienists and staff.
Alessia K.
Submitted 02/06/19
There was a 15 minute wait after appointment time, but the rest of the visit went smoothly with great cleaning.
Bethany L.
Submitted 02/05/19
One of the best dental hygienic experiences I’ve found in DC. I’ve been going to Dr. Baxter for years and I am so glad I found her.