How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuh Wen L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Good routine visit (xrays, cleaning) as usual. Appreciate the new COVID prevention procedures.
Hassan S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Baxter has been my dentist for many years, and I trust no one more with my teeth. She is clear and concise, gentle and caring, and very quick with assessments, solutions and plans of action. She is very accommodating, and is genuinely interested in the oral care of her patients. She has a wonderful staff, who are all always happy to see you and provide excellent care. And the practice takes many major insurance plans, or even offers an in-house option. Dr. Baxter makes going to the dentist a very pleasurable experience. If you're looking for dentist in the DC area, look no further.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Returned back to Dr. Baxter after 2 years living overseas and received the same great customer service and dental care as before! The office is also taking special precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19 with a temperature check upon arrival and a health questionnaire. As always, I highly recommend dental care with Dr. Baxter!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lots of anti-virus protection
Laura B.
Submitted 06/18/20
perfectly fine teeth clean-up. Five stars
Alexis K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Baxter and staff are wonderful- friendly, professional and patient!
Barclay C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Baxter and her office are wonderful. Well organized and patient focused.
Mary J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Baxter is great. I’ve gone to her for dentistry for 20 years. Highly recommend.
John L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent care and treatment as always! Highly recommend Dr. Baxter!
Carol R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Baxter has been my dentist for over 12 years. Obviously I am very happy with Dr Baxter and her terrific staff.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great service and experience.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/07/20
I have been with Dr. Baxter at least 15 years, maybe longer. My not so great mouth was saved with Dr Baxter. Highly recommend Dr Baxter and her staff!
Alfred D.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was recently able to do my regular cleaning and check-up and scheduled for follow-up work with Dr. Baxter. As a long-time patient of hers, I have always appreciated the short waiting times and pleasant visits and nice office. Her dental staff are very good, especially Eleanor.
David G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional, extremely thorough in working with the patient, the best part, no pain.
David K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Baxter and her staff are the best! So glad to be able to have a safe and, as always, pleasant dental visit, especially during this time of Covid-19!
Mohamed Riad M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional service. Addressed all of my concerns splendidly
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Received great care for my gum infection.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/21/20
I received great care with handling my gum infection.
Eduardo P.
Submitted 04/18/20
I appreciated that Dr. Baxter and Eleanor came in during the COVID-19 situation to put my crown in.