How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo W.
Submitted 04/02/20
During the covid 19 experience I was pleased to know they were in the office and happy to help. Wonderful!!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/31/20
So grateful to have been treated safely and quickly for a broken tooth!
Robert G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great
Alexandra T.
Submitted 03/20/20
As always, Dr Baxter was extremely efficient, while at the same time being very kind.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Needed an emergency appointment and was able to get it and get my issue resolved.
Eduardo P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Appreciated that I was able to get help during the COVID 19 crisis
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 03/16/20
This was my first time visiting Dr. Baxter's office. Quick, friendly and professional - a great experience. I will be returning for my regular checkups!
Christina C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great!
Richard S.
Submitted 03/09/20
The care I receive from Dr. Baxter and her staff is always thorough and gentle and well explained. I'm extremely grateful to have a dentist I can trust so completely.
America B.
Submitted 03/08/20
There was no waiting and the cleaning was thorough.
Saurav T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly check-in staff and friendly & competent medical staff.
David K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always a good experience. Ruth is an excellent hygienist!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/06/20
My Dad is a retired dentist and I have pretty high expectations when it comes to dental services. Dr. Baxter and her team continue to impress me with their responsiveness, care, and skills. Recently my tooth cracked off at a lunch on a Friday. I called Dr. Baxter and her team to see what to do and she took me in right away to get it addressed without any issues before the weekend. She had me all set within an hour of it happening. Outstanding service!
Jared L.
Submitted 03/05/20
The best teeth cleaning ever. Ruth is awesome!
Cristine G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Efficient friendly
Ann S.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was worried about my tooth sensitivity before my procedure. Dr. Baxter and her assistant were super attentive and careful during the procedure and everything went very smoothly.
Adam Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Baxter's office is great. They always explain any treatment recommendations they make clearly and very friendly!
Michael W.
Submitted 02/07/20
I recommend Dr. Baxter to all my coworkers and friends looking for a dentist. Dr. Baxter and her team have been great for our family dentistry needs, and each of our three daughters first dentist visits, and subsequent cleanings have been smooth and free of fear, and tears!
Joe V.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent!
Jill B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Baxter is a skilled professional and Eleanor is a very able technician. Together, they are a great team.