Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

113 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 11/20/18
The team went above and beyond to help me with a broken tooth, including with a short term fix so I have a nice smile for Thanksgiving.
Kathy O.
Submitted 11/16/18
I Enjoy my appointments each and every time. Everyone in the office are so Very Nice and Kind! Dr. Baxter has a Wonderful Team/Staff as well as being a Awesome Doctor!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Ruth did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great work, attentive and supportive staff.
David B.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have complete trust in your care and treatment of my dental health.
Clayton S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Everything was fine
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good service. In and out. No hassle.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Quick and effortless new crown
Gerson S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Baxter and Eleanor are first-rate!
Bruce A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Baxter saw me on an emergency basis and handled my problem.
Melek D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Having visited hygienists for more than 30 years, Ruth is the best in the business! With or without insurance, she is my go to person for a healthy mouth!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Competent, very pleasant, has been very helpful getting additional dental work for me without uncomfortable delays. Highly recommend!
Louise R.
Submitted 11/06/18
My experience was excellent. I had a new tooth to fill a gap. Looks great!