How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Baxter and her team do a great job cleaning and examining your teeth. I've had some hiccups over the years due to my own bad habits, but thanks to her great crown, toothpaste and mouthwash advice, fluoride treatment and twice-a-year cleanings my teeth are doing very well.
Reade B.
Submitted 01/01/20
As always, terrific care of my teeth. Meticulous job cleaning. Only 1 cavity in 44 years of going to Dr. Baxter's office.
Jill B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Baxter is always efficient and pleasant, as is Eleanor.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Always on time, kind and efficient.
Paola N.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had my dental cleaning today. The service is very professional and on time.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Baxter and her team are always pleasant, professional and they value their patient’s time.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been using Dr. Baxter for many years. I have always been happy with her services and believe that she does what is best for the patient. Having a tooth capped is not a fun experience, but she did a good job of getting the work done quickly with a minimum amount of discomfort.
Ann S.
Submitted 12/16/19
The visit was easy to book. Both the staff and Dr. Baxter were personable and professional.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Happy with the thorough cleaning and check up by the doctor. Great experience! Friendly Staff.
William B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Gracious, professional, efficient — as always. Thank you !
Karen H.
Submitted 12/12/19
On time, quick, efficient and very pleasant office.
Rodney S.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always, excellent care.
Robert G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Geoffrey H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Back in DC after 5 years, comforting to be able to go back to the same dentist. Quick and efficient appointment.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great hygienist. Great dentist. Always a pleasure.
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great and quick
Sopeany K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always on time, professional, and efficient.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great dental assistants, personable and competent dentistry. My entire local family uses this practice.
David K.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, excellent dental care!!
Christopher W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Outstanding, as usual!