Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

257 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Routine cleaning
Rita H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/21/19
I am very pleased with my three new crowns. They look and feel great. The process went very smoothly.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Cleaning went well. The hygienist was nice and patient and Dr. Baxter gave her final review of the cleaning and reported no cavities.
Anne D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick visit and got the work done well.
Steven L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Reade B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome as usual. Even though I had my first cavity!
Charoliquia E.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great care and feedback
Cheri D.
Submitted 07/15/19
The staff and Dr Baxter are always friendly and helpful. Easy to get to location -- close to redline metro stop.
Alphonso D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick, courteous and no waiting!
Wenchi Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Efficient and pleasant
Angela D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Patient focused Knowledgeable Accommodated my schedule
Philippe H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional and courteous
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good service, as always!
Josephine M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great dentist and hygienist. My teeth is soooo clean and my tooth decay was found!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/02/19
I visited Dr. Baxter for a second opinion, and she provided thorough, honest care, saving me stress and money.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been going to Dr. Baxter for years and value her opinion, work and her practice overall.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Apt. Was timely. Cleaning was thorough. Love Dr. Baxter and the hygenists!
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Baxter and her team did a great job with my initial crown appointment. They saw me right away once the issue was uncovered and made sure I was not in pain and that my final crown would be great!
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Unsubs