Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

230 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sopeany K.
Submitted 05/01/19
I like that Barbara and her dental assistant never make me wait long and get me in and out in a timely manner. They are straight to the point!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Kathleen N.
Submitted 04/29/19
I tend to get fairly phobic at the dentist and Dr Baxter and her team help me tremendously.
Francine P.
Submitted 04/28/19
The hygienist did a great job of cleaning. Great staff and atmosphere overall.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/21/19
Hygienist was great as always. Did not see Dr. Baxter.
Jovana C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Nothing to say but to express my complete satisfaction, as usual. Gentle and thorough cleaning!
Zachary K.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always have a good experience at Dr. Baxter's.
Joanna H.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been seeing Dr. Baxter for 15 years, she gives personalized service. The dental hygienists are the best as well~
Melek D.
Submitted 04/12/19
I can never say enough about the wonderful staff. The Dental hygienist RUTH exceeds expectations with her genuine concern and care
Helen Z.
Submitted 04/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Baxter for years! She is an outstanding dentist, compassionate and kind as well! I highly recommend her practice!
Paola N.
Submitted 04/05/19
It is so pleasant to see Dr Baxter. She is so nice and professional. The service is great and I am always seen on time.
Promise T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional !
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Experience at the office was super, especially attention in expedited manner as I had scheduled another meeting close on. BUT I do not need to receive so many email, texts, phone messages re my appointments. So please eliminate all but one method of communication. any one is fine with me. Thanks you.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/20/19
My teeth were well cleaned. Thank you for asking.
Elise N.
Submitted 03/19/19
The Dr was able to see me the day after I lost a filling, even though I was a new patient and she solved my problem the same day.
John E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Routine cleaning and checking performed with excellence.
Audrey D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Ruth, the hygienist, is always a pleasure! Thanks for great and timely service.
Alan V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Fine!
Richard B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Ruth and Dr. Baxter are great, efficient, considerate and painless.
Charis A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great, professional staff and Dr.!