How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D.

Dentists located in Washington, DC

337 total reviews

Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Baxter, D.M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I received a great cleaning in a short amount of time.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant, routine checkup. Sorry I have to return for a filling!
Megan B.
Submitted 11/13/19
N/a
Alphonso D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service for cleaning and xrays. In & out efficiently including a visit by the Dr.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick and easy! Entire office is professional and hospitable.
Cami M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and as painless as possible
Jovana C.
Submitted 11/11/19
I went for a cleaning this time. No waiting time, and as usual, Ruth did a thorough and gentle cleaning -- no pain.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, excellent, attentive care.
Marlon M.
Submitted 11/08/19
You guys take great care of my teeth, operate with respect to my time, and always leave me a satisfied customer.
Yolanda F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Service was overall good.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/08/19
The most pleasant teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! I appreciate Dr. Baxter's candor in telling me what I actually need instead of trying to sell me unnecessary procedures.
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly and they listen to my concerns and questions!
Douglas H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Martha W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Barbara, and her father before her, since I was in high school! I’m way beyond those years, and still seeing her.very happy with the care she provides.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Experience! Friendly and efficient staff. Clean office . Work is thorough and I feel very comfortable and knowing that I am receiving the best care possible! I recommend Dr. Baxter and staff highly!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional. Dr. Baxter is an excellent dentist. She did crowns for all of my front teeth and they are perfect. Recommend highly.
Cami M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Fast, perfect, satisfied
Lucretia B.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had a wonderful experience at this office. I came in for a cleaning and check up and my wait time wasn't even long. Ruth did an excellent job on my cleaning. She was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Baxter was very kind and attentive. And, I also appreciate the hygienist that took my impressions. It was my first time going through the process and she was great and I appreciate her providing an explanation of what she was doing. The entire staff was great. I'm so grateful that I've found this office.
David H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Fine as usual.
Dennis D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Quick and thorough.